

## Endorses & Supports



U.S. President/Vice President lacksquareDonald J. Trump/J.D. Vance

U.S. Representative District 2 Cliff Bentz

lacksquareU.S. Representative District 4 Monique DeSpain

**▼** David Brock Smith OR Secretary of State Dennis Linthicum OR Senator District 1 ▼ Noah Robinson

OR Treasurer **▼** Brian J Boquist OR Senator District 2 Will Lathrop ▼ Dick Anderson OR Senator District 5 OR Attorney General

> Court Boice OR Representative District 1

✓ Virgle J Osborne OR Representative District 2 Alek Skarlatos

OR Representative District 4 **▼** Boomer Wright OR Representative District 5

Douglas County Clerk ✓ Dan Loomis Douglas County Sheriff **✓**John Hanlin

Douglas County Treasurer ▼Samuel W Lee III

## STATEWIDE

115 Impeachment of Elected State Executives NO

NO 116 Independent Compensation Commission

NO!! 117 Ranked Choice Voting Federal/State Elections

NO!! 118 Corporate Sales Tax & Redistribution

119 Unionize Cannabis Workers NO

## **CANYONVILLE**

Christine Morgan Mayor ☑ Rob Wright Councilor 1 Jerry O'Sullivan City Council 1

✓ Clifton R Jackson Jr. Councilor 2 Matt Briggs City Council 2 RIDDLE

REEDSPORT

Michael Graziano City Council 3 Mayor **▼** William Duckett

✓ Aaron Christensen DRAIN Councilor 6 Mayor ▼ Erin Sparhawk ROSEBURG

✓ Melanie Lymath Drain Councilor 1 ✓ Larry Rich Mayor **▼** Katie Decker Drain Councilor 3 Ward 2 Councilor 🗹 Andrea Zielinski

**ELKTON SUTHERLIN** 

✓ Daniel Burke Elkton Councilor Mayor Michelle Sumner **▼** Dan Shepherd Elkton Councilor Councilor ✓ Adam Sarnoski

**GLENDALE** Councilor ✓ Larry Whitaker ☑ Crystal Martin Mayor ✓ Shawn Smalley Councilor

**▼** Jim Standard Councilor 1 **WINSTON** ✓ Lucille Martin Councilor 2 ✓ David Scott Rutter

▼ Ted Grissom Councilor 5 Councilor Ward I 🗹 Allen Hobson

MYRTLE CREEK Councilor Ward II 🗹 Dave Cunningham Myrtle Creek Pos. 1 **▼** Robert Chaney, Sr.

Mayor

YONCALLA Myrtle Creek Pos. 2 🗹 Rick Held Mayor

🗹 Kat Wertz **OAKLAND** ✓ Bryce Wertz Councilor 2 N/A